Mystery Project! Heeheehee

Remember this post of mine describing projects I want to do?

Well. I’m working on one of them. I’m excited because it’s one of the projects that has felt kind of impossible. You know, one of those things that you put out there and say you’re going to do but then you’re not really certain that it’s actually going to get done?

Well I’m far enough on it now to know that it will be done. I’m still at least a month away from completing it, but for now, you get a clue as to what it is!

Clue:

IMG_457318676Also, I’ve completed another project from the list already (the Fairy/Elf Door), and I’m about to complete yet another one (which will be a whole other series of posts that you can expect in the next month).

Hooray for being productive, learning things, and gaining skills!!!!

Leave a Reply

